Transcendental Meditation

Argentina: Learn Transcendental Meditation (TM)

Learn the Transcendental Meditation technique in Argentina from certified teachers and TM centers.

Website: click here

Teachers:

CAPITAL FEDERAL Y GRAN BUENOS AIRES

Acosta Villarroel, Susana Jovita

Cel 011 3172 0882
sacosta@mt.org.ar

Casas, Oscar

02320 47 2345
Cel 011 5738 9062
ocasas@mt.org.ar

Ciaffone, Fernando F.

011 4785 4113
fciaffone@mt.org.ar

de Candia, María Ines

011 4237 1649
Cel 011 6163 2759
mdecandia@mt.org.ar

Díaz Varela, Sebastián

011 4752 8113
Cel 011 4033 1567
sdiazvarela@mt.org.ar

Lagasio, Martín A.

Cel 011 5832 1308
mlagasio@mt.org.ar

Ledesma, Nivia

011 4747 6574
Cel 011 6878 9660
vedasanisidro@mt.org.ar

aprender Meditación Trascendental MT ArgentinaMartina, Germán

gmartina@mt.org.ar

Morana, Pablo A.

011 4659 8663
Cel 011 3063 5834
pmorana@mt.org.ar

Meditación Trascendental MT aprender Argentina Raices Raíces, Ana María

011 4794 9817
Cel 011 5823 4955
araices@mt.org.ar

Rey, Carlos Alberto

011 4458 3318
Cel 011 5496 1030
carey@mt.org.ar

Trillo, Liliana

011 4659 8663
Cel 011 6452 3319
ltrillo@mt.org.ar

Meditación Trascendental MT aprender Argentina marideeZubiría, Maride

02320 472345
Cel 011 5738 9064
mzubiria@mt.org.ar

MAR DEL PLATA

MT Meditación Trascendental aprender ArgentinaRivas, Ana María

0223 491 4543
Cel 0223 683 9319
mardelplata@mt.org.ar

CAMPANA

Páez, Claudia

03489 43 1581
cpaez@mt.org.ar

ROSARIO

Reyes Moreno, Manuel

0341 455 9817
Cel 0341 661 1868
rosario@mt.org.ar

BARILOCHE

Fernández Barral, Jorge

02944 42 0343
jfbarral@mt.org.ar

OTHER CITIES AND REGIONS 

Contact information

011 4393 1552
info@mt.org.ar

Most popular

No posts found.